Frequently Asked Question

Can I prevent members (or former members) from accessing my network?
Last Updated 3 years ago

Yes!
Search for and Select the Member.
Go to MEMBERS > View Edit Profile
In the MEMBERSHIP box, click EDIT.
Using the Status dropdown, make the member Inactive or a Non-member.
This will prevent the person from having network access via their login and password.
(It will not throw them off if they are currently on, but will prevent future access.)

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!