Frequently Asked Question

How do I make a Reservation Unit available again when someone leaves?
Last Updated 10 months ago

If a Recurring Billing is made INACTIVE, any Reservation Unit attached to the Recurring Billing will once again be made available.

You can also detach a Recurring Billing from a Reservation Unit:
  • Go to PRODUCTS > RESERVATION UNITS
  • Click EDIT next to the desired unit.
  • Reset the "Who Can Reserve?" drop-down to "Anyone" and wait a few seconds (the new setting will automatically save).
  • Then, reset again to "Not Available" or whatever setting is preferred. The member name attached to that unit will have been removed.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!