Frequently Asked Question
Can I delete an Item (Package)?
Last Updated a year ago
If an item will not be used again, go to:
- Inventory | Inventory Items
- Click Edit next to the Item (Package) that you want to delete
- If the item has never been used, it can be deleted. Check DELETE.
- If the item has been used in the past, it cannot be deleted.