Frequently Asked Question

What is the Task URL for _______ Page?
Last Updated 10 months ago

The following are the Task URL's for the internal pages in Deskworks: 

PageTask URL
Check In/Outwidget-check-in
View/Edit Profileprofile
Reg. New membernew-member
Reg. Non-Membernew-user
Our Membersour-members
Member Floor Planfloor-plans-community
Usage Entryusage-entry
Check In Logmember-log
View Usagemember-usage
Usage Reportmember-usage-report
Reservation Calendarreservation-calendar
Make a New Reservationnew-reservation
Current/Past Reservations OR View/Edit Reservationsreservations
Reservation Reportreservation-report
Credit Card/ACH Infobilling-profiles
Recurring Billingrecurring-charges
Post Payments or Chargespurchases
Generate Invoicegenerate-invoice
Member Statementmember-statement
Bulk Invoicebulk-invoicing
Bulk Credit Card Chargesbulk-charges
Bulk Payments Assignmentbulk-payments-assignment
Printer Usageprinter-usage
Accounting Periodsaccounting-periods
Invoice Loginvoice-log
KPI Dashboardanalytics-dashboard
Membership Reportmembership-report
Recurring Billing Reportrecurring-billing-report
Income Reportincome-report
Income by Item Reportincome-by-item-report
Accounts Receivable Reportaccounts-receivable-report
Deposit Transaction Reportdeposit-transaction-report
Credit Balance Reportcredit-balance-report
Mailbox Reportmailbox-report
Security Deposit Reportsecurity-deposit-report
Availability Reportavailability-report
Check In Reportcheck-in-report
Reservation Utilizationreservation-utilization-report
Reservation Credit Usagereservation-usage-report
Write Off Reportwrite-off-report
Rent Rollrent-roll-report
Deposit/Tax Reportdeposit-and-tax-report
Passport Reservationpassport-reservation-usage-report
Churn Reportrecurring-billing-churn-report
Day Pass Usage Reportpass-usage-report
Revenue Forecast Reportrevenue-forecast-report
Payment Reconciliation Reportpayment-reconciliation-report
Recurring Billing Changerecurring-billing-change-report
Price Listspricelists
Membership Categoriesmembership-types
Product Categoriesproduct-categories
Productsproducts
Reservation Categoriesreservation-types
Reservation Unitsreservation-units
Floor Planfloor-plans
Discount Codesdiscount-codes
Email ALL Membersemail-all-members
Email Site Membersemail-site-members
Message Boardmessage-board
Splash Pagesplash-page
Access Cardsaccess-cards
Administratorsadministrators
Lead Sourceslead-sources
Bulk Invoices (email)setup/bulk-invoices
Recurring Invoices (email)setup/recurring-invoices
Expired Card Emailsetup/expired-card-email
Declined Card Emailsetup/declined-card-email
Reservation Confirmationsetup/reservation-confirmation
Reservation Remindersetup/reservation-reminder
Welcome Letter (email)setup/welcome-letter
Calendar Sync Error Emailsetup/cal-sync-error-email
Passes Used Up Emailsetup/passes-used-up-email
Bucket Used Up Emailsetup/bucket-used-up-email
Renewal Notice Emailsetup/renewal-notice-email
Receipt Emailnotifications/receipt-email
Reservation Follow Up Surveynotifications/reservation-follow-up-survey
Settingssetup/settings
Reservation Tablet Setupreservation-tablet-setup
Reservation Custom Fieldsreservation-fields
API Accesssetup/api-settings
Taskstasks
System Emailssystem-emails
Facilitiescenters
Banksbanks
Printer Usage Settingssetup/printer-usage-settings
White Label Settingswhite-label-settings
Importsetup/import

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!